Author Topic: Understanding own destiny, career and marriage compatibility  (Read 13914 times)

Offline chewak

• YI WEI
Understanding own destiny, career and marriage compatibility
« on: April 09, 2020, 11:49:56 AM »
Hello,

I would like to get some understanding of my own destiny using zwds. I have no knowledge of the tool but getting intrigue with how to read it.

I would like to know:
1.   Can I do business and if yes, better to have partnership or doing it alone? What industry would suit me?
2.   Compatibility with hubby. Are we ‘clashing’ each other or are we ‘supporting’ each other. I read some Bazi info and we are basically opposite each other, which create a few frictions.

Our birthdate info with adjusted time done:
1)   Female, 22 May 1980, 20:20, Malaysia
2)   Male, 16 June 1974, 02:11, Malaysia

Appreciate any input.

Many thanks.

Offline fan

• Administrator
Re: Understanding own destiny, career and marriage compatibility
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2020, 11:56:51 AM »
Hello @chewak

Could you please also write the local birthtime? Some people are not using adjusted solar time. While I check both to verify the chart.

Regards

Offline chewak

• YI WEI
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2020, 12:36:10 PM »
Hello @chewak

Could you please also write the local birthtime? Some people are not using adjusted solar time. While I check both to verify the chart.

Regards

1)   Female, 22 May 1980, 20:20, Malaysia
2)   Male, 16 June 1974, 03:00, Malaysia

Between can the tool read karmic relationship? or Karmic life?

Thanks.

Offline Remoteviewer

• Administrator
« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2020, 01:56:19 PM »
1)   Female, 22 May 1980, 20:20, Malaysia

Before i read your chart Can i ask what is your highest qualification? How's your grade in math and science in early school years?

Offline chewak

• YI WEI
« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2020, 05:37:07 PM »