Author Topic: A quick reading (career and moving abroad), please  (Read 7554 times)

Offline tidwop

A quick reading (career and moving abroad), please
« on: November 06, 2019, 09:43:00 PM »
Dear Master,

May I ask you a quick reading about my chart?

DOB : 2nd July 1990, 8:30 AM
Place : Ha Long, Vietnam

About my career, I've been working for 4 years in 2 different jobs, and I've always had to face a lot of pressure, long hours at work, working on weekends. During those 2 jobs, it never ended really well (almost fired or ending contracts for both parties). Currently I'm looking for a job. Do you see any opportunities or changes in the future? Do you think I have the possibility of starting my own business?
And about moving, I've been living in France for 7 years but I have never really enjoyed living there, people are not really friendly. Is it good for me to move to another country?

Thank you very much for your answer, it would help me a lot!

Offline fan

• Administrator
Re: A quick reading (career and moving abroad), please
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2019, 09:53:11 PM »
Hi @tidwop, could you please specify your gender, male/female?

Offline tidwop

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2019, 09:54:56 PM »
Hello Fan, thank you very much. My gender is Female.

Offline fan

• Administrator
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2019, 10:35:02 PM »
Hi @tidwop,

About my career, I've been working for 4 years in 2 different jobs, and I've always had to face a lot of pressure, long hours at work, working on weekends. During those 2 jobs, it never ended really well (almost fired or ending contracts for both parties). Currently I'm looking for a job. Do you see any opportunities or changes in the future? Do you think I have the possibility of starting my own business?